Search NMAND

NMAND welcomes your donation and thanks you for your support

NMAND on Facebook
NMAND thanks the following for helping to sponsor the 2019 NMAND Annual Conference & Exposition:





« Congratulations to one of our own! | Main | NMAND 2018 Undergraduate Scholarship Applications due June 15 »

NMAND Board Election Results

Congratulations to our newly elected board members!

Brenda Riojas, President-Elect

Casandra Vanderpool, Treasurer

Stephanie Rogus, Public Policy Coordinator

Ally Wrage, PIC-Elect

Catherine McDivitt, Nominating Committee Chair-Elect

Diana Keith, Nominating Committee Member

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>