Search NMAND

NMAND welcomes your donation and thanks you for your support

NMAND on Facebook
NMAND thanks the following for helping to sponsor the 2019 NMAND Annual Conference & Exposition:

 


 

 

 

« NMAND Board Elections | Main | NOMINATE A DESERVING NUTRITION PROFESSIONAL! Deadline for nominations is April 27, 2018 »
Tuesday
Apr172018

CDR is hosting a webinar this week on the topic of PDP and Practice Competencies.

 Your PDP and Practice Competencies: What’s Next and What’s in it for You?
Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Time: 1:00 pm EDT/12:00 pm CDT/ 11:00 am MDT/ 10:00 am PDT
1 hr 30 minutes
1.5 CPEU

Register

Notes about the webinar:

  • This webinar has been presented before, please consult your CPE documentation to confirm you have not participated before as there is a limited number of spots available
  • This webinar will be recorded
  • After registering for this webinar, you will receive an email the day of the webinar to join
  • This webinar will most benefit practitioners beginning new recertification cycle June 1, 2018, but all are welcome

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Post:
 
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>