Search NMAND

NMAND welcomes your donation and thanks you for your support

NMAND on Facebook
NMAND thanks the following for helping to sponsor the 2019 NMAND Annual Conference & Exposition:





« NMAND 2017 Awards | Main | NMAND 2017 Annual Conference and Exposition Registration is open »

NMAND Board Election Results

Congratulations to our newly elected board members!

President-Elect:  Diane Phillips, RD

Delegate:  Kathryn Coakley, PhD, RDN

Secretary: Tabitha McKay, MS, RD, LD

Nominating Committee Chair-Elect: Donna Sauter, MS, RDN

Nominating Committee Member:  Ashley Dunworth, RD

Professional Issues Coordinator-Elect: Erin Kuh, MBA, RD and Diana Gonzales-Pacheco, DCN, RD. Erin and Diana will serve as co-PICs-Elect for a one-year term, followed by a one-year term as Co-PICs.

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>