Search NMAND

NMAND welcomes your donation and thanks you for your support

NMAND on Facebook
NMAND thanks the following for helping to sponsor the 2019 NMAND Annual Conference & Exposition:





« NMAND 2018 Annual Conference Registration is now open | Main | NMAND Board Election Results »

NMAND 2017 Awards

Congratulations to the following award recipients, who were recognized at the annual conference at the NMAND Annual meeting in Santa Fe!

Outstanding Dietitian of the Year: Jean Cerami, MS, RD 

Emerging Dietetic Leader: Kelli Begay, MS, RDN

Recognized Young Dietitian of the Year: Tabitha McKay, MS, RD, LD

New Mexico Hot Chile Pepper Award: NM State Representative Deborah Armstrong

Outstanding Dietetic Intern: Nadine Montoya

Outstanding Dietetic Student in DPD Program: Gabriel Gaarden

Reader Comments (1)

It has not been easy for me since I heard you were not feeling fine. I send you this message to let you know I’m thinking of you and hope you will get better soon; wishing you fast return to health.

September 4, 2017 | Unregistered Commentergetintopc

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>