Search NMAND

NMAND welcomes your donation and thanks you for your support

NMAND on Facebook
NMAND thanks the following for helping to sponsor the 2019 NMAND Annual Conference & Exposition:





Main | Professional Awards and Scholarships for 2019 »

Congratulations to the 2019 Award recipients!

Outstanding Dietitian of the Year: Jean Tiffany Cox, MS, RD, LN

Recognized Young Dietitian of the Year: Fallon Bader, RDN, LD

Outstanding Dietetics Educator: Diana Gonzales-Pacheco, DCN, RD

Outstanding Dietetic Intern: Qi Jin, MS

Graduate Scholarship: Nathan Gomez, BS

 See below for additional information about the award winners:

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>