Search NMAND

NMAND welcomes your donation and thanks you for your support

NMAND on Facebook
NMAND thanks the following for helping to sponsor the 2019 NMAND Annual Conference & Exposition:





« Congratulations to the 2018 award recipients! | Main | Professional Awards for 2018 »

Congratulations to the 2017 award recipients!

Outstanding Dietitian of the Year: Jean Cerami, MS, RD 

Emerging Dietetic Leader: Kelli Begay, MS, RDN

Recognized Young Dietitian of the Year: Tabitha McKay, MS, RD, LD

New Mexico Hot Chile Pepper Award: NM State Representative Deborah Armstrong

Outstanding Dietetic Intern: Nadine Montoya

Outstanding Dietetic Student in DPD Program: Gabriel Gaarden

Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>